To delete a project click on the bottom right corner of the project in the Projects List page and select Delete from the menu.
If the project was previously archived, hover on the right side of the project cell in the Projects Archive page and select Delete from the menu. 

You must be either a project owner or be granted Power User access via the project owner to manage a project’s setting including archiving.

Did this answer your question?