To leave a project click on the bottom right corner of the project in the Projects List page and select Leave from the menu.
You can also do it from the Settings tab of the project.
If the project was previously archived, hover on the right side of the project cell in the Projects Archive page and select Leave from the menu. 

Did this answer your question?