Open the project by selecting it in the projects list, click the share icon, then click on the gear icon that appears to the left of the sharing link to disable or enable (regenerate) it.


You must be either a project owner or be granted Power User access via the project owner to manage a project’s setting including sharing.

Did this answer your question?