You can go to the “Settings” tab in the desktop app to go to the project’s settings. At the moment this can only be managed in the Versions web app, so you’ll be redirected to it from this screen:

In the web app, if you go to the “Settings” tab in a project’s page, you’ll see some options to rename, share, edit description and delete the project. Deleting a project is a permanent action and we can’t recover a deleted project, proceed with caution!

Did this answer your question?