Uploaded a design by accident or want to delete an unnecessary screen? Don't worry you can erase it from your project!
You can delete one or several screens from a project at once, just hover over the screen(s) you want to delete, click on the checkmark icon at the top right corner of the thumbnail and a menu with several options will appear at the bottom. Click on "Delete _number of designs_ design(s)" red button.
Done! the screen(s) will no longer be included in your project.