To stop tracking the changes on a Versions project locally on your computer, go to the project's page on the desktop app and click on the "Settings" tab. You'll be taken to the screen below:

Check the box where you accept what this action means and then click on the "Stop Tracking" blue button. 

You'll no longer see the new changes made to the project. The remote project's history will remain intact.

Did this answer your question?