Only the Owner of the workspace can delete the workspace. If you do it - your workspace's subscription will be canceled and deleted and all the Sympli Versions projects located in that workspace will be deleted permanently.
If you want to keep the projects you can transfer any project's ownership before deleting the workspace. The workspaces that have unfinished project transfers cannot be deleted.
To delete the workspace, go to Workspaces Manager, the last option on this page will be the Delete Workspace section. Check the box and click the Delete Workspace to permanently delete the workspace.