By default, all the projects you are the Owner of will be a part of your personal workspace (the one marked with a star).
You can transfer all the contents of your personal workspace to a new workspace: all your projects and users will be moved to it. The new workspace will not have an active subscription and you can either create one or transfer your current subscription to this new workspace. To do so please contact support (email@example.com).
If you don't want to transfer all the projects - you can either transfer only the projects that you want to a new workspace or transfer everything and then get the selected few projects back to your personal workspace.
To transfer a project from one workspace to another read this article: