When your trial ends you're automatically downgraded to the Individual (free) plan, in this moment, all your projects move to the archive by default, but you have only one chance to unarchive one of these projects, after you choose and unarchive the project you want, the unarchive/archive feature will be disabled, since this feature is not available on the free plan.

In the Individual plan you can have one active project at a time, so if you don't get a subscription you'll only have the project you unarchived. If you wish to have a new one, you'd need to transfer your project to a paid account or delete your current project and create a new one.

You can get a subscription at any time, contact us if you have any doubts regarding our paid plans. 

Did this answer your question?