To delete your account go to your profile, you'll find several settings in that page. Scroll to the bottom and click on the "Delete Account" red button.

After this, all your data is deleted from our servers, because of this, keep in mind that is not possible for us to recover a deleted account, this action is permanent.

Did this answer your question?