Open the project by selecting it from the projects list, click on the share button, then click on the gear icon that appears to the right of the sharing link to disable or enable (regenerate) it.


You must be either a project owner or be granted Power User access via the project owner to manage a project’s setting including sharing.

Did this answer your question?